Berlin streets

in #streetart6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0264.JPG

Empty parking lot in Berlin with street art. Many styles meet there but it is an amazing city after all. Canon 400D

IMG_0263.JPGIMG_0269.JPGIMG_0271.JPGIMG_0272.JPGIMG_0282.JPG

Sort:  

Hi there mate. Seriously seeing work like this makes me want to go crazy damnn. Makes me want to start traveling and seeing what's out there. So many different artists so many different styles of art. No two brains work the same. This is just outstanding.

Yes, that's why I love street art. And travelling. It makes me smile.

Thanks. Enjoy.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

I will check it out to be tier 1.

If you have any questions feel free to ask in comments section or on our Discord.

There are some interest works in there. Thanks for sharing! :-D

You are welcome.

I love street art🙏

Me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33