You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Street Art Movements" - Community Spirit Of Hamburg [ Part3 ]

in #streetart7 years ago (edited)

I was struck by the nuclear graphics by Plotpot Ken. So stark and haunting. Thanks for sharing this with me. I'm going to have to do some study of this person and his designs.

Looks like a great trip through Germany! Thanks for the post, @mammasitta.

Sort:  

Art by Plotpot Ken

Plastic Canvas

image

Wow... I don't know what the right words to describe this. I might need 1000 words... Beauty and innocence stifled by the threat of terror and violence... It's more than that, though...

Much more than that indeed!

BTW: I had to up vote this artwork, hoping somebody discovers his work more

OMG, He is so so so so amazing. I have more photos of him. I put a link to explore a bit about his stuff. I love my little trips. Keeps me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91