"Mi entrada para el CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA DE LA CALLE por @minnowhale "

in #street2street6 years ago

Hola @minoowhale @blacklux esta es mi entrada a concurso "Mi entrada para el CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA DE LA CALLE por @minnowhale " con el #street2street

Si quieres entrar a este concurso entra a este enlace

https://steemit.com/street2street/@minnowhale/3-000-steem-to-win-aug-30-sep-6-time-1-week-street-photography-contest

Hola en mis foto estoy compartiendo en Carnaval ,en mi cuidad de Cantaura estado Anzoategui en Venezuela ,siempre suelo ir acompañado de mis hijos en esta primera toma estoy con mi hijo menor que esta disfrazado del General Jose Antonio Anzoategui ...y yo ando con una mascara para ver si no me reconocen...jejejejeje...estamos camuflajiados entre tanta gente....

Hello @minoowhale @blacklux this is my entry to the contest "My entry for the STREET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @minnowhale" with # street2street

If you want to enter this contest go to this link

https://steemit.com/street2street/@minnowhale/3-000-steem-to-win-aug-30-sep-6-time-1-week-street-photography-contest

Hello in my photo I am sharing in Carnival, in my city of Cantaura state Anzoategui in Venezuela, I always go accompanied by my children in this first shot I am with my youngest son who is disguised as General Jose Antonio Anzoategui ... and I'm wearing a mask to see if they do not recognize me ... hehehehehe ... we're camouflaged among so many people ....

En esta foto esta mi hija con unos lentes fucsias muy coquetos para la ocasión...y al fondo se puede observar a las personas organizándose para el desfile a los samberos etc....linda chica

In this photo is my daughter with fuchsia glasses very flirtatious for the occasion ... and in the background you can see people organizing for the parade to the samberos etc .... pretty girl

En esta foto esta mi hijo acompañado de su amigo Hector que esta disfrazado de Pedro Pica Piedra y su automóvil ...quedaron muy graciosos

In this photo is my son accompanied by his friend Hector who is dressed up as Pedro Pica Piedra and his car ... they were very funny

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hola muchas gracias ,saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63