Bristol City Nights

in #street6 years ago

-=Takoyaki-King=-

Bristol City Night Streets

There are a lot character to streets of Bristol, many of the older parts of the city are filled with presence forged by age and use. As an aspiring street photographer every corner has a shutter opportunity.


The old sects of the city are narrow, paved with steep flights of steps. Small shops and old street light surrounded by old limestone masonry fill the area, with old churches and chapels on the corner.


The back streets less used are void of human presence in the night. Reflections left by the rain give life and character in the dark.

Many pubs and bars are found on many streets where patrons sit and enjoy the night.

Many pleasant walks are found at night or day with many interesting sights

Many cities are filled with such pleasures an Bristol has it own unique locations, if your ever there take the time to stroll where you wouldn't usually go.

Sort:  

Congratulations @takoyakiking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47