All Steemit Team! Streeming Some Paladins

in #streeming8 years ago (edited)

Here's a glimpse of what we'll be playing this friday!

Live Stream

This was a really fun game! So glad to have been able to join @reneeneauveu, @quantumanomaly, @romanrobots, @rubellitefae and @applecrisp! We are totally going to play this this friday!




Image Sources:
Paladins

Sort:  

If you do a PoE event next month I might join you :)

That game looks interested, reminds me of diablo gameplay. I'm sure it can be arranged. :)

Its very much like old school diablo. Which is probably my favorite game of all time.

Its what diablo 3 should have been

I'll def get it installed so we can have a Steemit PoE night :)

I'd be down for some PoE! Been a while since I've played, but it's still installed! XD

Turn your mic up. 💜 I had a hard time hearing you in Discord, too.

I get quiet when I sit back in my chair. It'd be so nice to have a monitor on my end :P

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65