Streeming: Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex: First Assault ONLINE

in #streeming8 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I know. One of the longest game titles ever.


GitS promotional image.

It's time to take a break from writing and pwn some cyborgs. Watch the streem below. Please upvote this streem if you'd like to support me getting to SteemFest.

Playlist:

  • GitS: SAC: FA Online
  • Rocket League
  • Heroes & Generals
Rubellite Fae's signature
Attribution: GitS promo image: Copyright © 2016 NEOPLE INC. & NEXON America Inc. Promotional use in gaming streams constitutes Fair Use. Contact me if you feel otherwise.
Sort:  

This is still kind of being tested. Let me know in comments:
How's the audio levels?
What should I play next?
Or just chat me up!
Using a mic? Join me at ts.steemspeak.com

In this Streem, I totally embarrass myself by covering up the screen with a title card for half of it 😅 Also, I suuuuuucked. Oh well! Next time.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Why has this been flagged? I can't improve future posts if you don't leave your reasons in the comments. 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65