Streeming (16.10.18 ): Paladins: Champions of the Realm

in #streeming8 years ago (edited)

Paladins promo image

Join @sykochica, @quantumanomaly, @giftedgaia, @reneenouveau, @romanrobots, and me in Paladins: Champions of the Realm tonight! Paladins is completely free to download and play, so come join us!!! Find me in game as RubelliteFae.

―❦―

Paladins


We'll be doing these game nights fairly regularly, but we want to play a mix of games. Preferably free to play, if possible. Leave your ideas for future Steemit Games Nights in the comments below.

Upvoting this streem helps get me to SteemFest!!!

Watch @reneenouveau's streem here.
Watch @quantumanomaly's streem here.

Rubellite Fae's verification seal
Attribution:
Paladins promo image: © 2016 Hi-Rez Studios, Inc. Promotional use in gaming streams constitutes Fair Use. Contact me if you feel otherwise.
Rubellite Fae's signature

Sort:  

I started playing this yesterday because I saw it here, and it's awesome!

Sweeeet! That's what I like to hear. I know several of us will be playing on Friday night. I think we might have enough for two teams. I'll get ya added. I'm RubelliteFae on there. Don't forget the referral. 😉 We both get extra gold for playing with referred peeps.

My username is the same as it is here - senseiteekay

I added you earlier today. I haven't had time to figure out the referrals because I'm too busy playing. Can I say that you referred me?

Yeah, you can add all of us as referrals. I think they give you 7 days. I might hop on tonight. Will confirm friend request then. 😄 I look forward to it! Who are you liking to play as so far?

Oh okay, I tried to do it before on the web page but couldn't figure it out. Sweet! I'm playing now. Just versed a Viktor who had an auto-aim hack that done auto headshots every hit D:

I'm enjoying Grover the most. Good damage and heals

No worries. Yeah @quantumanomaly played grover well. He seems like a good one. I've just started learning Ying. Viktor and Skye are both a little OP.

I wish it ran on linux

Aww. Aren't there Windows emulators for Linux? You could also dual-boot two OSs?

yeah, I should have some Wine :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69