You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [streemian.com] Build your own guild with 'FanBase'

in #streemian7 years ago (edited)

Another nice enhancement. Streemian is really coming along!

If possible, next I would love to see the ability to apply tag inclusions and exclusions for both Fanbase and Curation Trail. So for example if I want to follow a particular curator's votes ONLY in the art and photography tags, then I would select "EXCLUDE all tags except:" and add those 2 tags to the list. Or for a particular author, maybe I would select "INCLUDE all tags except:" and add the nsfw tag.

I think it would also be nice to have an upper limit on votes. So I might want to give a Leader 1 vote per day. Or I might want to allocate a maximum of 10 votes in a day for following a particular curator.

Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Great ideas .. I'll put them on my list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77