Karen is now a trainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #streemian7 years ago

Good news everone!

Yes you read right, I am a train now. And what can you do with trains? Exactly, attach wagons to them. If you want to be an awesome wagon too, simply join my train on streemian.

This is an awesome way to support me and other, especially new users, on steemit. Just set it to 1-5% and let me do the work.

You might ask now what streemian is. Well, this post explains it really good in my opinion. But basicly you automaticaly upvote posts I upvote too with a pre-specified percentage value.

I hope you join me, or at least try it out :)

BR,
Karen

Sort:  

You following me more than 100 times per day
Muting, sorry((

nice post..joined, upvoted and followed

THANK You For Helping Me Grow So I Can Give More And More Powerful Upvotes To Everyone That Uses Me.@bakabou159704

Streemian gives me "Internal Server Error" when i click the above link :)

nice post..joined, upvoted and followed
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-) keep voting @piyushkansal
gif.gif

You are at a great level Thank you for your support

Congratulations @karen-the-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice Post sir,

Congratulations @karen-the-bot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99