My Second Account On Steemit - Need Help From streemian.com

in #streemian7 years ago (edited)

This is my first and last post from this newly created account. I didn’t want to create one but there is a story behind why I purchased another Steemit account. 

Story 

I had to make an account on streemian.com and unfortunately while registering, I wrote down the email address that I did not have access to anymore. I contacted several persons and wrote the issue in the #streemian channel but I didn’t get any help. Also emailed to [email protected] but haven’t received any reply yet. 

So in order to register on streemian.com, I purchased another Steemit account for 10 Steem and got registered there. I could have made another account for free but in my opinion, this is not ethical and shouldn’t be promoted on this platform. Yes, I needed one, I paid and signed up for the second account. Adding to that, this account will not be used for any suspecious activity. 

I’ll be posting, commenting and upvoting from my old account @ghulammujtaba. Please don’t follow this account.  Will resteem this post from my original account and for verification, uploading my picture as well!
 

 

If any person from streemian.com is reading this post, please help me change the email address for @ghulammujtaba account.  Thanks.     

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ghulammujtaba2
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ghulammujtaba2 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

What makes you decide to create a second account

Please read the post to know the reason for creating the second account and I created this one after purchasing it!

haha.. so what will you do with all the steem here..???
I guess.. u can donate it.. even to me :P

I don't have any steem in this account, check my wallet :P

just kidding babe :P

I wish this kidding thing comes into a reality one day :D

well.. i pray it does :P

hello,so sad for you.
what is streemian??

I don’t have details yet but I might be doing something for which I need streemian account. You can create one and see what they have to offer.

ok, thanks for your info.

Congratulations @ghulammujtaba2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ghulammujtaba2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44