Chillin and Killin in Dead By Daylight ~ Streem For Steem

QmaLzoQY2PPvWMrixUPjyB7Ddg33RE7o9f8t61on4ZHrA8.jpg


About to get another daily up n running!


Let's raid Twitch!


Catch me streeming every M-F 9AM-1PM EST


Drop by and say hello!


Sort:  

Dear @jonny-clearwater

I just decided to visit your profile and check out your latest content only to notice that you didn't blog in quite a while already.

Hope you didn't give up completely on Steemit?

Cheers, Piotr

Really appreciate you reaching out.
No, I have not given up on Steemit....I'll be here till it's not here.
I actually will be getting around to being active on here again within the next couple weeks, at which point I will go into detail as to why I've been missing.
Super quick rundown...holidays, kids, found out my heart was in iffy shape, had a baby and my wife almost died...things are almost back to normal though.

Loading...

Congratulations @jonny-clearwater! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonny-clearwater! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @jonny-clearwater

I just decided to visit your profile and see if you're still active I don't remember seeing you around lately.

I really hope you didn't give up on Steemit yet. It has been quite a while since your last publication.

Hope you're okey there.
Yours
Piotr

Yo, if you ever see this, hit me up. Hope all is well with you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11