My future streaming.

in #streaming6 years ago (edited)

3dlive.gif

Yesterday I tried to stream on Dlive during my work in Maya (software for 3D graphics) and I was surprised that 19 people watched my work. I don't know if it was really interesting but I decided to continue my streaming.

I don't want to bother my followers with such a specific streaming so I decided to use my mom's @svetlanadr account for my streaming. She does not write posts because she can not write in English but she wanted to sign up on Steemit for supporting me and she gave me permission to stream from her account.

If you would like to see my work in Maya or Photoshop, please visit my mom's blog:
https://steemit.com/@svetlanadr

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79