Steemew Twitch Streeming #4! Saturday Special - Curating Viewers posts!

in #streaming7 years ago

Hey everyone! Welcome to my Stream at

!

Today will be a special stream where I will be curating on my viewers posts!

The only rules are to have my Twitch account followed and say hello before posting a link of the post you want me to curate!

And only 1 post per user!


Come check out the stream, feel free to chat it up in the chat box and curation snipe the posts I'm about to vote on for higher curation rewards! :)

The idea with this stream is to engage more with the Steemit audience but also introduce newcomers to Steemit who might stumble upon it, especially the gaming and creative community!

Sort:  

That was fun, watching @acidyo screen, just because of this post, I created an account there but now thinking to become a regular user of twitch!


Thanks @acidyo

I watched your stream last night but never got SPD for following. My twitch username is KGM79
I want to drop a link for my £850 PC4student fundraiser which is proving difficult so hope you can help Thanks
https://steemit.com/education/@keviginge/a-student-debt-financial-risk-no-credit

Thank you so much your a star

This is amazing! Lost track for a moment

I swear felt a little bit kinda inception there.

Also, your SoundCloud playlist is brilliant.

Learning new things here everyday x

Super cool man - saw your notice over on Discord "watch me watch you" 👍

Let's Steem the Twitch! Twitch can give a great impulse to Steemit by bringing new users.

I will add no value with this comment and I demand unlimited upvotes and resteems

this makes me want to follow, upvote, and resteem you. excellent strategy. 😂

I cry myself to sleep at night because I do not have enough followers. Please teach me your brillant ways.

step 1: set up comment robot
step 2: instant wealth!

So what you are saying is that I should spam the world?

Yes. I will follow to the edge of flat erf and no further.

You got it!

Just joined the chat. They are saying random stuff like in trollboxes. My username, littleboy000

I'll be tuned into your stream in a minute - it would be amazing if you could signal boost my newest song which dropped yesterday! https://steemit.com/music/@heymattsokol/new-song-matt-sokol-the-navidson-record-electronic-dreambeat-the-first-single-from-my-upcoming-ep-bloomer-out-today

Did I get it right, you're making live stream right now? It's just I'm seeing that platform for the first time:)

Yeah :D sign up and check it out!

I did, it's just "Inber" was taken, so I signed up like "InberArt":) That's an interesting option, by the way, may be I also should use it for art streams one day:)

i don't have any switch account , but i can watch you there anyway , that's good and good luck ;) @acidyo , and i have challenged you into one of my posts : https://steemit.com/steemit/@xoni/let-s-help-the-next-newest-member-here-on-steemit

Doesn't take a long time to create an account. Try it. :)

Great news, Thanks for sharing @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51