A student = DEBT = Financial RISK = NO Credit

in #education7 years ago (edited)

I was on many sites trying to purchase a PC on finance/ Buy Now Pay 6months later/ 0% finance to purchase , EVERY TIME Im declined. Because I tried a few companies for credit ,it impacts my credit file when applying to another company as other lenders see I was refused elsewhere.
As a student who has 2yrs of student loans thus far totalling £10k BEFORE INTEREST it is becoming impossible to get the financial help to just buy a PC that cost £800 -£900. I need one to study with because my 9yr old machine finally broke down and I can't get enough access when I use my local library due to time limits.
20170721_153802.jpg

So this is how it is, try and get a good qualification, The COLLEGE/UNI expects you give 100% to your studies, YOU CAN NOT seek fulltime employment as Your studies will suffer and it is impossible to do in fact a PARTIME job is also BAD for YOU STUDIES. WE RECOMMEND that students use our Financial help (LOANS)to get them through their qualification of choice.
So £5000 a year split into 12 monthly payments. So each month you got RENT, GROCCERIRS GENERAL LIVING EXPENCES to pay then you are in the cycle of getting the help from family and friends until next months payment. After students have reached midway through their degree they are in so much DEBT that too NOT complete the course would be for nothing and therefore only gained DEBT, BUT Graduate, you then have the qualification + ALOT MORE DEBT to start looking for the correct career choice so that it was worth it ALL, otherwise you get a manual labouring job in construction or factory, or working at a supermarket which is so depressing as there debt can never be paid off but will ALWAYS BE deductions from your gross wage until you retire, FACT.

Starting something with a PC is what I want to do to help me financially through my studies and also create this;
dedt stu.jpg
I wanted to start a streaming and gaming/review channel so I need the correct equipment and if I can get a good efficient PC I can build up my audience on my youtube or twitch stream. There are many platforms I could choose BUT I NEED the financial help from you guys.
https://www.gofundme.com/PC4student
My campaign is to support me and if you can give as little as £1, $1 or 1Euro that is fantastic. Also if anyone can donate PC parts contact me through DM on https://twitter.com/keviginge to get my postal address. I encourage you to share, ReBlog, Retweet this so I can reach as many people as possible.
iBuyPower-Erebus-gaming-desktop.jpg

I Thank you for taking the time to read this & if you have donated THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH ;-)

Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi keviginge,

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

I up voted you, & thanks for your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48