You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautifull Moana (female, 1,5 years) in need and hoping for a forever home.

in #stray-dogs7 years ago

Great effort! Keep it up, no matter how much you earn by these kind of posts. I am a animal lover for myself and made a few donation postings for animal aid organizations and shelters. Although they didn't bring the amount I was hoping together so I could hand these foundations a check over, I will definitely continue the work.
Keep it up!
Greetings @ddot

Sort:  

Still figuring out the details about Steem, but hope it will lead to new contacts so we can help each other. Might even be "just" exchanging ideas on How to fund and help animal friendly project. And who knows, maybe we can make a small difference in fighting animal abuse.
For me this is not about money, even if a penny is earned with these kind of posts it Will go to the foster project we're trying to start in spain.
Thanks for your reply @ddot! And keep faith, every post, penny Or idea makes a difference if you ask me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62