You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest Invention of All Time

in #strange6 years ago

I know it's past date. I cannot imagine some has not commented on this. I got a good belly laugh out of it. The things people think of This is a really great post!

Sort:  

Thank you. I really don't have much exposure yet. I have only been on here since April. I just recently got a little more exposure because someone signed me up for a contest.

You're at the same place I am. I have been on since December. Participating in contests such as this, joining groups such at @greetersguild and @asapers will help greatly too. All 3 initiatives are designed with this sole purpose in mind, to promote good quality content and authors.

Oh. Thanks for the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66