My entry into STRANGE Token design contest @nicolemoker

in #strange7 years ago (edited)

STRANGE Token Design Contest Entry

An open contest for designing the new logo for Strange Token.
Please find the design contest link here.


Design Entry 1

Played and recreated the form of S with colours, giving the sense of Variety.
Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 4.59.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 5.08.06 PM.png

Design Entry 2

Inspired by the mysterious color, purple. Simplified the Strange into S, transform S into a symbol looks powerful.
Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 4.59.35 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-10-31 at 5.08.13 PM.png



Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

so bright the first variant... my favorite, its more artistic and soft.. good job :)

That is a really cool design ! The colors are great and definitely eye catching. Good job !

Thank you for your appreciation :)

Hi friend , congratulations my good friend your pictures are awesome and very is very good post too great is your pictures I liked so much that you always upload such posts and pictures

Congratulations once again congratulations my good friend your pictures are awesome and very is very good post too great is your pictures I liked so much that you always upload such posts and pictures

Hi @nicolemoker Congratulations once again congratulations my good friend your pictures are awesome and very is very good post too great is your pictures I liked so much that you always upload such posts and pictures

hi @nicolemoker, good post, I like it this post, Are you willing to see my blog?, @myaceh, i would appreciate it if you could, thank you..

@nicolemoker你好!感谢你作为cn小伙伴的一员。我是cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy,旨在团结cn区成员,提供cn区动态和助力cn区发展。

I love the second. The choice of colors is very modern.

what is your daily work in office?

Im a real designer and works for freelance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52