You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STphotochallenge - Animals: Peacocks

Hi Alex ;) Lokrum is wonderful and a paradise of an island. Did you go swimming there as well? Or are you maybe still there? Then I would have the perfect picture motive for you. It's a cave where you can go swimming and cliff diving. Check this link for more infos, I even made a map on how to get there:
https://steemit.com/travel/@theaustrianguy/dubrovnik-the-pearl-of-the-adriatic-sea-secret-cave-and-game-of-thrones-locations-included

Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

I am so glad that you have been there, and liked it too! I was living in Dubrovnik for over a year combined, gonna check your article ! :)

Really? That's awesome - did you work there or just a really long holiday?

First studying for 5 months... Then came for Christmas one month, and after that for 5 more months during summer time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45