STphotochallenge - Landscapes - Mist

My third entry into the STphotochallenge.

Mist

This was taken near my hometown with my Canon PowerShot SX200 IS.


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.


Sort:  

Great shot love the mood!

Thank you! I'm glad to hear you like it :-)

omg , That awesome photography i love it

Aww thank you so much! :-)

Omg this is a very nice pic .... was it very early in the morning ?

Thank you :-)
Yes, it was very early in the morning. I didn't get up so early very often, but when I did an it's misty outside, it makes for the best pictures!

Sometimes it's good to get up early... ;-)

It definitely is! It's also hard sometimes though :D

Thank you so much!

Looks like a foggy morning? It would be fun to go walking it that.

Definitely! In this case, I was cycling by this fied :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49