STphotochallenge - Landscapes - Ardennes

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

My second entry into the STphotochallenge.

Ardennen02.jpg

This was taken in the Belgian Ardennes with my Canon EOS 500D.


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.


Sort:  

Nice Picture , Following you now :)

Thank you very much :-)

A super photo! Oh, and I almost forgot:
4playfulfoodie.jpg
:)

Aww thank you very much! I think you were officially the first, 5 hours ago!
(I was sleeping though ;-))

Time difference played in my favor, I'm typing from Eastern Siberia right now, the day starts much earlier for me. Have a superb birthday! :)

Aah I see! I'm sure I will have a good time tonight with my boyfriend and sushi :D

That's beautiful. It looks like a great place to take a peaceful walk.

Thank you. It really was. It was a small vacation park, with like 15 houses, on top of a hill. There were beautiful sights and a there was a lot of nature all around us.

That's a beautiful picture! I love the Ardennes :)

Thank you! This was the only time I've been there so far, but I really loved it there. Definitely a place to return to some day :-)

wow i love amazing photos ^^

You picked the perfect moment to shoot this one! Great light!

Thank you! I got up quite early for this. Couldn't sleep :D

The best part of the day to take pictures!

Definitely! That or sunset, but sunrise might give you mist aswell :-)

Amazing colors

Thank you very much :-)

Amazing picture!!!!! beautiful photography:):)
upvoted and followed :)

Thank you very much :-)

Beautiful photo!

I'm so happy you like it!

300.png

Hello & Congratulations!
This post has been announced as a winner in InstaSteem Rewards Program:
@InstaSteem: Daily #InstaSteem Reward Winners - Wednesday, June 21, 2017.

You have won a Randowhale Upvote and this post will be featured on Instagram!

If you'd like to participate in InstaSteem's Rewards Program for a chance to win free STEEM/SBD or a Randowhale upvote and be featured on Instagram, simply include the tag # InstaSteem in your posts.

You can learn more about InstaSteem's mission from our announcement post, which you can find here:
@instasteem: Earn SBD/STEEM/Randowhale Upvote for your posts and get featured on Instagram. Let's spread the word about Steemit!

Thank you and have a great day,
32x34.png @InstaSteem

Ooh yay, thank you very much :D

Hey @playfulfoodie, you're very welcome :)

Please support the original thread here: https://steemit.com/instasteem/@instasteem/instasteem-daily-instasteem-reward-winners-wednesday-june-21-2017

Let's spread some Steem Love! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25