STphotochallenge - Landscapes - Tatra Mountains, Poland

This is my first contribution to the STphotochallenge, so welcome everyone :)

As my first entry for Landscapes theme, I want to present you an HDR landscape taken by me in Tatra Mountains on the shore of Czarny Staw Gąsienicowy (sorry, no English wiki for this one...), here exactly to be specific.

I hope you will enjoy it :)


HDR_5.jpg

NIKON D3200 f/11 1/400 11mm ISO100


I'm posting many more photos on Steemit, especially in my Poland is beautiful series. I strongly encourage you to check it out and follow me/resteem if you like my work. Cheers!

line.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

Hdr photos are very nice. Saleum @brigen

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $47.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97