STPhotoChallenge: Moose FamilysteemCreated with Sketch.

Moose Family


Photo location: Denver Museum of Nature and Science, Colorado

The moose or elk is the largest extant species in the deer family which has significant presence at northern hemisphere.

Moose.jpg

This photography is also part of my series of animal photography. I try to post an animal photography every other day each week. I am an animal lover and amateur photographer, and love to have your kind feedback.

Follow me for more beautiful photography, specially of animals and nature, occasional painting, poetry and blogging about Utopia

@decentropia

Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 34 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Nyccc post

Follwo me Please

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.15$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48