You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 33 entry: How I pranked my wife at the altar

in #storytime6 years ago

I can call it 'a story of missing ring' hahaha...what a wonderful way to make an important day in your life more memorable. It become a happy moments for a lifetime. You both gonna cherish it for long and enjoy the missing ring prank.....you set it and executed it perfectly @ddrfr33k well presented too.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, it couldn't have gone any better. I'm very, very happy with the results.

Indeed it was a funniest memory. You know in India, the groom and bride use to exchange garlands on their neck. The groom and and his friends always make sure that groom never bent to get the garlands on his neck..a kind of prank too and people enjoy it....

Bte..congratulation on your wedding...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I should have mentioned that I'm 197cm tall. I could pull all kinds of pranks with my height!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85