You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The precious gift to me.😊(story of my life)

in #storyofmylife6 years ago

Your story is & will be an inspiration to other women & single mothers in the world today . I can sense that all this experience is making you a strong positive person in your own right & you will pass on these strong character traits to your beautiful daughter ,It is good you have family support around . You will attract the right kind of person with the attitude in life you have I wish you all the best in life & love . I have followed you ,re-steemed & up-voted your post .

Sort:  

Thank you @sbyse hope my story will be inspiration to you and to all the people around us!God bless you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43