Story cube contest 4 - entry

in #storycubes7 years ago

Hi friends, I found an interesting contest based on the symbols from cubes. You can join too if you want with drawins, photos, writing, and so on...

https://steemit.com/storycubes/@jacobtothe/story-cubes-contest-round-4-and-winners-from-round-3

This is my entry:

20170816_113503.jpg

And here are the cubes:

I used that towers, a lock, waves, a man in a mask and partly also a hand as a symbol of stealing.

I tried to create a story about a robbery from a castle. A man stole a chest from the castle and run away down the stairs. He opend the chest and throw the lock away. Now he is taking the loot out, so he could run away easier.

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

I like this entry very much. Resteemed, upped, following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39