๐Ÿ™ Story Cubes Contest # 2 ! My 1st. Entry : Octopus Meme ๐Ÿ™steemCreated with Sketch.

in #storycubes โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ™ There's another cool contest that just started up last week being put on by @jacobtothe ! In this contest you need to use a set of story cubes to create "something , anything " like write / photograph / paint or create anything you can think of ! Use at least 3 of the cubes or all 9 of the cubes!

๐Ÿ™ HERES MY ENTRY A OCTOPUS MEME I MADE !๐Ÿ™
I USED 4 CUBES : Octopus / Skull and Cross Bone's / Water / Music Note !

photo_1501631221593.jpg


๐Ÿ™ Heres a link with all the details to this awesome contest : https://steemit.com/storycubes/@jacobtothe/story-cubes-contest-round-2-plus-a-bonus-dice-review


๐Ÿ™ Hope you guys liked my Octopus Entry ! Good Luck everyone ! Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your support ! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ†™THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND !๐Ÿ†™


DQmRBhpptNijQNS6TPQLofzX9RYj4ehCRaxZqKmL5Mdbp3Q_1680x8400.png DQmQgKyshJQKovD3JAtAfsYJgEfb4QKMfENXC58affbaAqR_1680x8400.jpg U5dte3WqNFkEYFt6bVhQ4PkKcBoBhUm_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ™ Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 

Nice artwork that looks very cool!!

Haha thanks im glad you liked it ! I had fun making it ! ! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

A beautiful one indeed..keep it up..upped.

Thanks a bunch ! Hope I win , haha fingers crossed !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

My fingers are clued crossed...

Haha too funny ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

I saw your post from the contest page and I must say very well made and I really liked it. What did you use to make the picture?!

I used tool whiz photos ! Thanks for your kind reply ! I started with the Octopus picture and just kept adding stuff to it , in the end I added the water reflection ! Good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

is very cool congratulations for sharing

Thanks , glad you liked it !๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Of nothing friend, really very good publication continues asi, many success happy day

thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Awesomeness ! Thanks !๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67