My try at the story cubessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #storycubes7 years ago (edited)

This is my story I am using all the cubes starting from the beginning of the cubes. and this is a true story.

I have been addicted to opioids for years and years now. the other day I had an idea to just quit taking my meds cold turkey. I found out really fast that this is harder then I thought it would be. So I lay around the house just listening to music and trying not to get sick all over the place. The withdrawals feel like you caught a germ or the flue but way worse. this is the second day without any thing and I just feel like I might die. my stomach feels like i'm on a boat in the middle of the ocean. I can't wait for this to be over. I feel like I am running on empty. Hopefully someday I can feel free from this pain and feel as free as a squid in the ocean. because if i stay on drugs my whole life I will end up working in a circus. or being the main attraction at the circus.

well this was my attempt at the cube story.IMG_20170724_220613-ANIMATION.gif

Sort:  

I wish you the willpower and strength to kick this habit, I know you can do it :)
Here is your banner, I hope you like it.

Direct link:
https://postimg.org/image/sdsn4tmlx/
Thank you for your purchase!

Thanks looks good! I forgot how I ordered it. I mean I remember ordering it but what was the procces? SBD or STEEM. Yea this was just the right time for me to kick this long habit I had. I can't wait till I feel 100% better.

You are welcome! I did something bold for you, and bold you'll also be to tackle your habit day by day. :)
SBD :)

so if i send you sbd you can make another one too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71