You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My try at the story cubes

in #storycubes7 years ago

I wish you the willpower and strength to kick this habit, I know you can do it :)
Here is your banner, I hope you like it.

Direct link:
https://postimg.org/image/sdsn4tmlx/
Thank you for your purchase!

Sort:  

Thanks looks good! I forgot how I ordered it. I mean I remember ordering it but what was the procces? SBD or STEEM. Yea this was just the right time for me to kick this long habit I had. I can't wait till I feel 100% better.

You are welcome! I did something bold for you, and bold you'll also be to tackle your habit day by day. :)
SBD :)

so if i send you sbd you can make another one too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63