You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Cubes Round 5 Entry - A Children's Steem Story

in #storycubes7 years ago

This doesn't have anything to do with the post above, but I saw your comment on the Sports Podium page and saw your Preds profile picture. I live in Nashville and just wanted to say hey! I'm so pissed they lost this year but what a ride! Hope you to see you around on here and hopefully Sports Podium too if it works out!

Sort:  

Hey @cammaster! Good to see a neighbor!

Yeah that was a ride wasn't it? I was able to make it to one of the games in the second round, but not again after that. And I don't do crowds well, so I didn't go downtown.

and yeah. looking forward to seeing what sportspodium has up its sleeve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41