You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Cubes contest 6 Entry: Beans in Hot Sauce!

in #storycubes7 years ago

This is such a creative way to participate! I loved your recipe and how you managed to use so many dices in it. Although I kind of dislike vegetables (including beans) but it still looks really good :) Way to go! I'm also participating if you'd like to read it and give me your thoughts on it (:

Sort:  

Thank you @alemars16! On round 5 I told a story of how one Michael Strutter found his fortune by finding a recipe from a pirate and I had to follow through with the actual recipe for round 6. Glad you enjoyed (and it's a really yummy recipe, really, maybe you'll start to like veggies..)

I saw your entry just now, will read up, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65