THE KISS OF DECEPTION

in #story7 years ago

I searched my handbag looking for the keys to my house. The time was 9pm. I had worked extra hours again tonight as it has been since some days now. Some staff were laid off causing an increase in my workload but the pay is yet to be increased. I cursed underneath my breath as I remembered how my boss pushes me to my limits everyday to get his work done. Once inside the house, i opened the fridge looking for something to munch only to find it empty. I had made a mental note of stopping at the mall to buy a loaf of bread before heading home. Damn! Now I have to rush down before it closes for the night.

I quickly dropped my handbag. Picking up my purse I headed out into the night and towards the mall. Inside the mall, the calmness and coolness of the environment was so welcoming. Very few people at the mall tonight and I wondered why. I took a shopping basket and walked towards the bakery but a foreign bottle of mayonnaise on one of the shelves caught my attention. I stopped and picked it up examining it when suddenly someone hugged me from behind and whispered, "help me".

I turned to behold who this crazy man must be. You could see the anger permeating through me as I turned but one look and I was hooked. He had the kind of face that stopped you in your tracks. I guess he must be used to having that effect on women because his nonchalant gaze and a weak smile said it all. He's got that brown skin Adonis look going on. He is a few inches taller than I am, slim, muscular with an almost perfectly symmetrical face. His eyes were a mesmerizing deep ocean blue and I was sinking in it.

"Help me", he whispered again. "My ex-fiancee is obsessed and won't believe I have moved on. I need you to help make her believe. She is walking towards us dressed in a red mini gown"

I looked across his shoulders and there she was. She had a sculpted figure which was twine-thin with an impeccable complexion and her hips accentuated as she moved towards us. I looked at him and smiled.

imageimage
Without warning him, I went in for a kiss. He responded immediately surprising me. His mouth was so warm, the caress of lips softer than I could have imagined. Suddenly, he pushed away as if he has been burned.

"I'm sorry! I just had to kiss you.", I spoke first breaking the awkwardness. " She is few meters behind you but do not turn, she is looking at us".

He looked at me, breathless and confused. He followed me as I started walking away. Yes I didn't plan to buy more than a loaf of freshly baked bread but then here is an ATM, how about utilizing the opportunity. I filled up my basket with beverages and fruits and placed it in a shopping cart giving it to him to drive to the pay point. He smiled and collected it from me. He was a perfect gentleman. Looking at him, I could tell he is rich. Dressed in a Calvein Klein's body fitted black shirt and a blue denim jeans, he sure smelt so expensive.

"That will be Ten thousand naira", the cashier said.

He opened his wallet and brought out his Debit card and handed it over to her. I looked behind searching for his obsessed ex-fiancee and there she was, stealing glances at us pretending to be shopping.

"Shall we?" He said offering his arm and i gladly placed mine on it and we walked out of the mall as a couple.

image
image
"How far is your house from here?, He asked unlocking the doors of a white Honda CR-V.

" A few blocks"
"How about I give you a ride?"
"Sure if you insist".

I smiled as I hopped into the car and as we sped off I could see the obsessed ex-fiancee running out from the mall through the side mirror.

It was a beautiful night. The vast seemingly empty space was filled with glittering, diamond-like stars.

"I am Zizy", I said breaking the silence.
" Stanley" he responded smiling. " I must say you are a very interesting person. You used me but it is okay".

I burst out laughing. Isn't he smart? I thought to myself.

"Pardon me! But you first used me, I said still laughing. Hope you won't ask me to pay back the ten thousand naira?"

"C'mon, that's nothing actually. I'm used to it".

"That's my house"
He carefully brought the car to a halt in front of my gate. He turned off the ignition and then looked at me. I followed his gaze to my boobs and adjusted my top. He looked at my face again and smiled.

"So Stanley, I started breaking the silent reverie, if you don't mind, someday I would love to listen to the story behind tonight."

He shook his head in protest.
"Not tonight, but I wouldn't mind a repeat of that kiss". I said cutting him short before he utters a word.

This got him laughing again. He isn't a man of many words I noticed. All these while I've been scribbling on a piece of paper. I folded it and handed it to him.
imageimage

"Nice meeting you Stanley", I said and went for a peck on his soft cheek. I flashed him a smile and he smiled back. "I like you Zizy", he said as I got down from the car and catwalked towards my house. I could feel his piercing gaze and in my heart I knew already what would happen.

I turned once more to look at him and saw the surprise on his face. Oh yes! He has opened the folded paper which read
"07038088755, call me or better still, come in for a night of wild orgasm.

until I write again

yours truly

@zizymena

Sort:  

And then you had to leave us hanging, is that not wickedness. I love your imaginations, or wait, was it true😉?

Please do a second part and tell us if oga came inside or he decided to call you.

No it wasn't true dear😁😁😁😁 oya use your imagination for part two

Nice write up. Good imagination from zizy herself

Thank you sir😁

Wow,nice write up,interesting,pls finish it

😁😁😁

Sounds like a home movie. But why do I have this feeling that this thing actually happened real life?
Mehn, all that started as a hug from behind.. Issorite. Lemme coman be going :)
Nice one

It all started as a hug from behind but not all hugs from behind ends this way dearie and yes it should sound like a movie because that's the whole idea and no my love, it happened in my imagination only😁😁😁

not all hugs from behind ends this way dearie

Maybe I should try out some random hugs and see how they will end :D

This piece is something else, looks so real. Were you writing from experience? I like to know more. Hmm, Zizy!!

No ma'am it was all imagination. I'm glad you read my piece today😘

Why do I feel it actually happened😁

Because you are supposed to feel that way😁

Lol maybe ur conscience

Hahahaha
Zizy!!! You always hqve a way of punishing us, leaving both you characters and readers drooling for more.
And the zizy character sounds like a hoe with a hole😂
You should write an episode two of this.

Zizy's character is a how with no scruples. Thanks darling for always coming around😁😁

Nice post, you used first person pronoun, which suggest, u are the one. Your character in the story portray more of a male than female, except you are a foreign girl or person with a loose character

Did you see fiction? I bet you know nothing about writing.

You maybe possibly right, but your character in the story was too forward for an african girl, which are known to be more conservative.

I can't wait for part two please am already in suspense.

Is there a two?😁😁😁 Oh dear, I'm sorry but your imagination will have to give you the 2

We gave you a lift

Courtesy of @bob-elr and Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84