introduction of new lecturers with students

in #story7 years ago

image

A new lecturer at the Private University is trying to get acquainted with his students in the lecture hall.

Lecturer: "You're wearing glasses, what's his name and what's his hobby?"

Student 1: "My name is Gareng, my hobby is see Pelangi Bu." Lecturer: "If you are sitting in the back?"

Student 2: "I am Semar, my hobby is see Pelangi also Bu." Lecturer: "You two are just hobbies yaa? Are you using a hat? "

Student 3: "I am Bagong, my hobby also see Pelangi Bu."

Lecturer: "Wahh wahh, this is the same hobby class, hebatt hebatt. Well, you are that the most beautiful. What's his name and what are his hobbies? "

Student 4: "My name is Pelangi Bu, my hobby is striptease."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68