new pet (bird) animals

in #story6 years ago

hello steemit friend, my first post is distemed I want to share photos and a little story about the discovery of the bird that is now so my pet.

image

this bird I found a few weeks ago in a state of illness, that time I was heading to a friend of my friend and then in the middle of my journey found this bird in a state of weakness and unable to fly, at that moment I immediately take it and take it home,

image

after two weeks I take care and I love the drug tablets that have been used and I mixed into the food finally now this bird back to health and began to get excited and can fly again, after a few weeks I keep this bird I just realized that this bird has a melodious voice.

image

may be just a story that I can tell you about the discovery of my new pet birds, do not forget to always support and upvote me in the work ,,, so that his future I can be more able to provide things positife and useful for us all.

oh yes I also do not know what the name of the bird that I found this !!!

follow me @zahwaawa

Sort:  
Loading...

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.10 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

@zahwaawa, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

thanks for the information .. i will try it

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zahwaawa.

Nice bird, you can name it Awa :) just saying..

eSteem on..

thanks @iamjadeline ... maybe awa good name .... lol .. wkwkwk

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87