The story of King Shahriar and his brother King Shahjaman… 21

in #story6 years ago

007-mary-angel.jpg

And said, I'm your wife. I'm sure you've saved yourself from death tonight, tonight. I am a jinni ah I love you at the first sight. Today I am happy to be able to save your life. But I will kill your devil's two brothers.

Surprised by his words, I was surprised to see him. I thanked him with the heart. But I was worried when I killed my brothers. From the beginning, all of my brothers opened the story and told him. After hearing all I said, going down tonight, I will sink their dignity.

I told the obstacle, you can do it if you want. But do not know my brothers. They committed my crime, but they are my brothers.

No, no, they do not have any spare time. Death is the only one.

That is why I was flying on the sky and flying in the sky. At the time of flying, he came down to my door.

When I entered the house, I picked up the money hidden. Then went to the shop. I saw, as it was. In the evening, I saw two dogs in front of the house. Seeing me caught my clothes and pulled it. My wife said this is your two brothers.

Who said that? She said that her sister knows magic, she said that in ten years no one of them will be able to return to the human face.

Ten years have passed. Now I have come out of my shawl. If you meet him, I will request him to make people again. Come here and meet them. I heard the story of Saudagar. So I was waiting to see what happened.

The second Sheikh said, how my gonna tell my story, how are you?

I have never heard of such wonderful stories. I forgave one more sin in Sadodagar.

This time, the owner of the mule, the third Sheikh came in front of me. The monster said, what is the story of you again? Listen to me.

Seeing that mule, this is the wife again. Work went abroad for years. One day after returning home, I returned home. I entered the house to see the wife. The head turned into the house. I see a nigger slave lying in his lap with my wife. The story of smile and adiras is going on. And the horns are in hand. In this way two other people became excited. I kept looking at the door. At that time my eyes fell on my Bibi. And then he came running towards me with a bowl of water. All the mantras began to read on the water bowl. And the water sprinkles on me. And soon I became a dog. Then he drove me out of the house.
Upvote_Comment_Resteem_emmasmith.png

To be continued

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@yusufehab, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94