i am new here ,my 2nd interesting post

in #story5 years ago

Next to an economist on the train
Was sitting
A young man The youth was on the lookout
Don't worry
Impressions. Them in a while
Of two
Introduction. One of the conversations
The young man on the stage is an economist
He said: I am
I got married 5 years ago. My
The wife loves me very much.
My
5
Year
Have a daughter In the workplace too
I achieved enough success
I did.
But 5 years ago, a beautiful
Daughter
I am introduced to and we are
I fall in love with each other.
Economist: What are you now
To do
Young man: I divorced my wife
To give
Would like
However, still take the final decision
Could not
I am very worried. What can be done
Tell me?
The Economist: Hmm. General Chat Chat Lounge General Chat Chat Lounge These two
The one to choose between is really very
Hard
Work. But the economy is calculated
Analyze with
Solve your problem
Be done
Goes !!
Suppose you are your boss
No
The problem
Solved it now
He wants to reward you.
He gives you two rewards
Asked to pick one from.
Give you 1 lakh in cash
Will be
Or,
1 lakh will be paid after 2 years.
Then
Which one would you pick?
Young man: Of course 1 million in cash
Will take
Economist: Why? Youth: Who
You know, 2
Year
What happens next? Two years
Then I'll get the money, that's it
No
Not guaranteed. But 1 million
Give me the money now
Will be
This time the economist laughed:
You
Completely
That's right. Likewise, in the future

Beautiful as you are now
Would love
There is no guarantee.
But you are certain that
Yours
How much does your wife love you
General Chat Chat Lounge General Chat Chat Lounge General Chat Chat Lounge
The young man is desperate to understand his mistake
Embarrassing economists
Arrested
And cried. General Chat Chat Lounge General Chat Chat Lounge
How did the post look like? To tell
Forget it
No ....

@ylanos

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks all my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33