You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am A Bit Bored, Let's Play

in #story6 years ago

It looks delicious on your photos even if it is winter, here in Fredrikstad (Norway) it continues to snow and now everything is covered by the beautiful white.

My wife and I have had a nice evening Saturday at the concert "Everything from The Beatles 1967" but hehe it was not Beatles who played, but we loved it.

Sort:  

thank you :)
and thank you for sharing your weekend with your wife
it sounds like fun, too
I love their songs!
I wish I could play them on the guitar but I can't yet
some day .. some day haha

stay warm you two!
that winter spell is heading this way, too
but am waiting for it excitedly
I love snowy days ..I despise the feel though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34