New Species?

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Warning! All characters, events and technology in this story are purely fictional. Any resemblance to actual persons, events and technology is purely coincidental and the product of your construal.

“Come with me”, I heard the voice.

“I am dreaming now, I can’t walk.”

“I will show you something.”

I was confused in my dream, “I don’t know how…”

“You have the choice…”

“What do you mean?”

“Do you want to continue your way?”

“I don’t know what you are talking about…”

“You have the choice...”

I couldn’t play this game anymore. Where was owner of the voice? I just wanted to leave this uncomfortable conversation.

I turned around and saw the dust in the distance; running crazy-like cows, pigs, chicken. Billions and billions of animals broke out of their cages to take over the world.

A quick look back, I saw a small shiny head with two big feet, looking sharp at me, “Do you want to come with me?”

Petrified with horror of approaching animal flock, I just nodded.

Next moment, I was hung from my stomach, feeling the needles in my flesh all over on my body.

There was a sign on the wall: Finest Quality, Free Range New Species

Sort:  

Looking forward to reading more; I want to learn more about these heinous shiny creatures!!

Thank you @yylib! To be continued :)

Great article, keep up :y

Nice point of view =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48