You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my church. It's not what you think.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the kind words. I haven't bought a new disc in ages. It seems for every one we lose we end up finding one to replace it in the woods. It's like a secret santa exchange program of sorts. I looked at the Colts numbers and find it suiting my putting style. May pick one up. The last time I bought discs it was from discgolfcenter.com. They usually have great prices and free shipping.

Sort:  

Hey, I appreciate the website tip. The in-person disc/accessory selection at most of the stores around here is fair to middling on the best day. I know what you mean about the disc exchange o' the woods, some courses are just rife with 'lost' discs! And some have nifty return programs like this one :

20180604_180542.jpg

We didn't play this past weekend, just backyard practice. I saw your post first thing this morning, it really was perfect timing! See you around, oh great wizard :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48