Sort:  

Me too my friend.. me too..

I am glad you are enjoying actifit, I love it too, such a great idea.. They are working on releasing the AFIT tokens on the etherium network (as a ERC20 token) until steemit releases SMT protocol and then they will swap them over to the steem network. I don't know any dates as of now but I will ask around a bit because that is a great question.. I do know it is one of their top priorities other than getting the IOS app up and running which should be by the end of this month..

As @moderndayhippie mentioned, Actifit are planned as ERC20 tokens, and a perfect scenario would be releasing the tokens once SMTs are properly launched via Steemit inc without a need for an actual swap.
We are hence waiting for further updates from Steemit Inc, and will keep everyone posted on the final course of action .. direct SMT release, or ERC20 followed by SMT swap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14