You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever had a lucid dream? Join if you have :)

in #story7 years ago

Hello :) I hope you have a lucid dream again soon and we fly together haha. I think your wife might of had sleep paralysis, Ive also had that :/ it can be really scary. Heres a post I did abut my sleep paralysis.
https://steemit.com/sleep/@warrenvee/sleep-paralysis-crazy-dream-s

Thanks for joining in and I also wonder how many others have had the same lucid dream as me and to hear other storys.

Sort:  

I did control my lucid dreams and flew around as well. Wish I could lucid dream all the time!!!! I have there are ways to cultivate your dream control but I haven't researched it. I don't have any recollection of any dreaming at all anymore. It is very rare. Maybe once a year. Bummer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51