Sleep paralysis crazy dream's

in #sleep7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to ask if anyone else here has suffered from Sleep paralysis? I've had a few different types over the years and would be very interested in hearing anyone else's experience's Thanks.

Mine normally starts with a sound like pluse just as i'm about to sleep almost like a helicopter starting up, It gets faster and louder sometimes but i'm now able to pull myself out of it if i really try. Its one of the most scary things I have come across or felt. I remember one early morning I got the same feeling but I started to feel myself lift off the bed and felt like I was being pulled out of my little window, I had to fight with everything I had to pull myself back and once I did I woke up very scared. I have not spoke about it much to anyone but did tell a close friend and he said he would of let himself float away, I was totally scared so there was now way I was letting myself float away.
I've also had a few where I feel awake can see but cant move and feel like there are shadows in the room but i can't move to see them, also the sounds that I heard are so loud they would scare any man.

Please let me know if you have had any similar dreams and feelings yourself Thanks.

slepfly.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64