#freewriting - About a #warrior his memory

in #story6 years ago

The story "About a warrior, a vase and more" you can read HERE if you like to know what did happen earlier.

They all looked at the grapevine. They never saw such a strange coloured grapevine before. Quickly she made some pictures, you never know, the pictures can be of any use, she thought, might be she would even make history with it.

"I don't know about you, but I go inspect those vases", the little monkey said. "We've killed enough time hiding and the lizard and boxer are gone." He left, ran to the vases. The time he had been scared he could not even remember. The little warrior followed him although he could not run as fast as the monkey did.
As the monkey arrived at the vases he noticed the fire was nearly out, the bulb was burning less and the weird spot in front of the first vase disappeared. He did not see one single footprint, there was also no sign of the lizard and boxer.
"I am sure this is not just a huge vase and there must be a way to get inside of it", he mumbled. He started to jump against the vase. "Where is that damned door", he shouted.

The warrior did not say a word. He had a closer look at the second vase. "It is a copy as well, all fake, just like that boxer and who knows the lizard too. Somehow it feels familiar to me. It takes two", he said.
"Two? What do you mean by two", the monkey asked.
"I am not sure, but I think with two we can step into the vase, the first vase. Don't ask me how I know, but I do."
"Well, we are with two and jumping did not help so let's give it a try", the monkey said, and he took the little warrior by his hand, hold it tight into his and ran straight forward into the first vase.

This is my entry at the #daily-5-minute-freewrite 419, prompt: history. For more information see @mariannewest and @freewritehouse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I guess I will have to follow from the beginning because I'm already confused reading this continuation lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45