Work Hard And Get Success

in #story6 years ago (edited)

The story of a hard worker

Screenshot_6.png
Life is spinning like a wheel. If we pray, try and keep on working hard, then success has come to us.

Mr. Labu his name, "Previously, the income of Rp. 30.000, - / day in my opinion is more than enough, because the price of basic food is still fairly cheap. But now, my child's textbook alone is more than that the price, "said this 34-year-old man.
Mr. Labu lives with a wife with three children who are still in elementary school. He said, that first, he was just an odd employee whose work is uncertain, as well as his income.

"I had time to think better not to have children, because I was afraid of not being able to support and send them to high school. I am just a coolie cutter in a convection near home. That's if the convection is a lot of stuff. Otherwise I have to find another place so I can earn money when I get home. Yes .. if the day is good, my friend invites me to go with him to paint the wall, or renovate the roof of the school building. From there I thought, Suppose I have a child, maybe I will send him here.
If I were the owner of the convection, I would not have my employee lose his job and hang around like I am today. "

"I always pray to be given ease and fluency in everything I do. Also hope that what I dream can really be achieved, not just limited to wishful thinking. Until finally, God answered it all. I came across a friend who was successful ahead of me.
He said he needed a partner who understands fashion and fashion. Actually I do not know, what is fashion. All I know is how to cut the fabric, make patterns, and determine the material. Then he said it was what he was looking for. "

Time passed, and slowly but surely, the life of Mr. Labu also went better. The job of cutting and making the pattern he used to do, now he entrusted to a new employee. He was no longer afraid to go home without results, because now, he is believed to be the chief of staff there. And not only that, the power of a prayer has brought Mr. Mamad to another happiness, that he has given offspring by the above

How grateful Mr.Labu for what he has achieved at this time. He never thought that the difficult life is now over.

"One thing I believe in this world is prayer. Rest assured that there is a time. So far, do what we can to survive. God's help never misses. He will give his help to who really needs it and earnestly for what he expects. "

Mr. Labu's hope is to be the owner of the convection, not to the staff as it is today. But God will give what his people need, not what he wants. Basically, nothing is impossible in this world as we strive and earn to achieve it.

Screenshot_7.png

Sort:  

Hard work and persistence sure pays...

thank you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06