You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become Yourself - Part 1 of 11 - The Journey/The Higher Self

in #story7 years ago (edited)

NICE!

Goin to read when I get a chance tonight. I will also upvote when I power up... I was giving out a lot of love the last two days lol. My percentage is down to about half. Just so much good $#!+ on here!



Also, you should add your amazon link to your book.
You can link an image or any text by doing this.

[place cursor in here and drop pick or type the text you want hyper linked](Inside this part add the link)


It will work like this:

[![voyceatlasfavicon.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmfZAiM1PkCzuD1mNLLGVXcmDqxR3DsuhuVCfk24L5Ww66/voyceatlasfavicon.png)](www.voyceatlas.com/steem)
Is the clickable image below.
voyceatlasfavicon.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67