You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black and white photography, Street

in #story7 years ago

Really nice composition. The polka dots form an eyecatching pattern against the backdrop of shadows and light! Great work.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks or my BWphotocontest blog today.

Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Sort:  

Thank you!! i am very happy that you like it :) and Yes I go and look your images, and see what you have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48