Black and white photography, Street

in #story7 years ago

Black and white photography, Street.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos.

IMG_20160604_182022.jpg

© Copyright, all rights reserved 2017, (Koit Ratas the FoxKoit )

Sort:  

This is very retro! Love it! Upvoted!! :)

Thank you!! and retro is cool :)

To this picture i'll remember the old good days. Nice photo @foxkoit

Thank you!! you are kind :) and soon I but more up :)

Your welcome

:))

Very nice contrast in this pic. Like it a lot!

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Really nice composition. The polka dots form an eyecatching pattern against the backdrop of shadows and light! Great work.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks or my BWphotocontest blog today.

Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Thank you!! i am very happy that you like it :) and Yes I go and look your images, and see what you have :)

Total contrast – in light, shapes and texture! Good work @foxkoit. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thank you!! I am very happy that you like it and resteemed :)

Very attractive and innovative pic!

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Bro, you have great photography skills. You are damn talented. :D :D :D

Thank you!! And your text is very inspiring...Thank you!! :)

welcome :D :D

She's cool :)

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50