You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'New Rain' - Steemit Story Chain #16 Where You Write the Story and 100 Whaleshares for the Winner

in #story7 years ago

I ran into a coffee shop. It was so classical. People were staring at me as I was an alien. I sat in the corner sit where people wouldn't stare at me. My brain was running so fast, I felt like it would crash.
"Do you know where as I ? " I asked the waiter who was there to take my order. He stared from my top to my feet with weird expression. " Sir, you are in New York." he said pointing out the World Trade Centre.
" Would you mind if I ask you what day is today?". " Its September, 11th September , sir." " Which year?" with his irritated voice " 2001"
"I was supposed to be in 2025?" " How I'm her?" " Why am I here?"
I was feeling cold.
Bang
I saw a black smoke coming out of the World Trade Center.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72