The first meeting. Wedding

in #story6 years ago

I was walking with my girlfriend along the seafront, and he and his friend were returning from work. It was March 8 it was very cold, we were about to go home. Then we sat down on the bench, they came and sat next to me, my husband started a conversation with me, and my friend and I just giggled and spoke Russian what they did not understand. Then I said that it was time to go home but we just was on the way we went all four.

My husband and I got into a conversation and his friend and my friend were silent. My husband offered to go to the bar because it was very windy and cold outside. We did not really want, but still agreed. We agreed with a friend that we will sit next to her, but we did not succeed, my husband sat me beside him. We sat chatting only, and the friends froze, the girlfriend left the house periodically, when they called her. My husband began to try to find out my cell phone number, but I did not want to give it to him, so he asked me for a cell phone to look at, well, I gave him nothing without suspecting, and he took and dialed his number and he naturally showed up my number. And I still have him. I began to say that it was already time for us to go home about one o'clock in the morning. On which my husband tried to persuade me to sit for a little longer, so we stayed until 3 nights, then I just got up and started to pack. He wanted to pay us a taxi for which I said categorically NO and then they went to see us off. At home I was at 4 am

Before she went to bed, it hit me in the head to write him a good night. To which he did not respond, which I was not very upset about. And somewhere in half an hour came the answer and you are also very happy about our acquaintance In the morning when I went by bus to go to school I wrote to him, "Good morning! "He answered when he woke up, and immediately called. And from that day, we began to write sms and call each other. And when I arrived 2 weeks later from school and went to the same bar, he asked if I wanted to start a relationship with him, to which I said NO, he was in shock, asked, why? ,,. I said that I do not want any attitude, since I am always at school for two weeks, and only once every 2 weeks I come for a weekend. To which he told me that for him this is not a problem, he will wait as long as necessary. In that I did not really believe that, and again said NO, but he very much asked to give him a chance, I agreed. And already on July 29 we had a wedding !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50