You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales from an Ambulance: Episode 1 - D.O.A.

in #story6 years ago

So grateful for the service you provide. Not everyone can do that! (I'd be a patient very quickly if I tried it.)
Thanks for sharing your story with us - I hope there are many more to come.

Sort:  

My pleasure! I am planning on more! Maybe once every 2 weeks or so since I only ride a couple times a month (and fortunately don’t have an exciting call every shift, either!)

No, that's a good thing that not every shift is exciting!

I have six kids (including four sons), so I know a little about injuries, etc. I think I do have one who hasn't gone to ER yet. But the others have made up for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64