VIGILANTE MESSIAH - Incarnation Earth - Chapter TEN (11 of 13)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Banner_001.jpg

Chapter 10: The Last Grande Scheme

This shift in consciousness was making things very uncomfortable for Francisco Monty, and what was left of the dark souls on the planet. He was so sick of the love, peace and prosperity covering the earth, that he begins planning my final annihilation.

I begin feeling a strong conviction about a location in a secluded desert area in the middle east, away from all major populations. I see that the Compass Group has now telepathically sent out messages to what's left of the darkest humans on planet earth using the mobile phone grid. Murderers, Rapists, Serial Killers, Gangs and Organized crime leaders of all types are being called into one location for a meeting of darkness. Every weapon conceived by the imagination is brought into this location. They have guided missiles, bazookas, flame throwers, tanks, and an arsenal of AK-47 machine guns. The number of dark souls on planet earth, including the leaders in the dark elite is twenty-three million, six hundred thousand souls.

The magnetic attraction to this location was so strong I was unable to resist teleporting myself there. Right before I was about to teleport, an angel is standing before me and hands me a small pill. He tells me that because I will be facing over twenty-three million souls at once, that I am going to need a little assistance from this pill. This pill will change my DNA and replicate ten thousand versions of myself on the battle field each time I am murdered.

The angel said, "Good Luck!" And disappeared. I thought it was funny to hear an angel say good luck. A little humor can do me good right about now. What type of a sensation will it be as ten thousand clones of myself is generated, I am about to find out. Part of me dreads going, knowing full well how much death and bloodshed I must endure. The other part of me knows that my reward far outweighs the pain I must endure. I am also extremely curious to experience this new cloning ability.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50